This EP is a selection of 5 songs we recorded more than two and a half decades ago. They include our brother Joe, and were re-mastered by our longtime friend John Vanore.  Analog tape recorders were definitely rolling on these!    


The Kuhn Brothers ®

Time Capsules  

(5 song EP version)


1   Here We Go   3:51              


2   Undecided     4:25              


3   The Wanderer   5:28           


4   You're Afraid   3:49


5   Always Want You   4:39


DAVID KUHN - lead vocals, electric & acoustic basses, keyboards


KEVIN KUHN - electric & acoustic guitars, mandolin, backing vocals


JOSEPH KUHN - drums, percussion, backing vocals



All songs written by David Kuhn, Kevin Kuhn, Joseph Kuhn

Produced by David Kuhn, Kevin Kuhn, Joseph Kuhn & John Vanore

Mastered at Acoustical Concepts by John Vanore


The Kuhn Brothers  



© ℗ 2012 David Kuhn & Kevin Kuhn


All Rights reserved


Unauthorized duplication is a violation of Federal and International laws


The Kuhn Brothers ®

The Kuhn Brothers mailing list

Sign-up for our mailing list, and we'll keep you up to date with all of our projects!

Listen to our music!